Volunteer needed

NCbowjunkie

Ten Pointer
Requirements must be army veteran and a turkey hunter
I have built the first box call and would like someone to use it this spring and give me some feedback on it. It will not cost you anything. I will ship to you and it’s yours to have Thanks Daryal Gosey Old Man Archery game calls

Attachments

• 80DF44AE-31B5-466A-9431-E3638350D9E9.jpeg
    80DF44AE-31B5-466A-9431-E3638350D9E9.jpeg
    147.7 KB · Views: 90
  • 2A362271-0D53-4D3B-9F9B-5033337FA2F5.jpeg
    2A362271-0D53-4D3B-9F9B-5033337FA2F5.jpeg
    167.8 KB · Views: 85

Eric Revo

Old Mossy Horns
Contributor
That's a piece of art. If it sounds as good as it looks the gobblers should come arunnin. Good on you for the testing criteria.

NCbowjunkie

Ten Pointer
I am a Vietnam veteran 4 years infantry Army Mid 70's I am planning on taking a granddaughter out for her 1st turkey hunt this season?
Congratulations. You have it. Send me an address to ship to
Late 70’s myself 05Charley. radio/teletype operator

bshobbs

Old Mossy Horns
Congrats, teach your granddaughter to use that call to get a bug tom coming in.

Sent from my SM-J737V using Tapatalk

JD1107

Beautiful box call! Good luck lbksmom on getting that granddaughter her first bird!

turkeyfoot

Old Mossy Horns
Very nice call and even better offer. I have recently got couple Daryal's calls and very pleased this crow is real deal working with trumpet right now. Receiver is ginna get good one keep us updated this spring.

johnnyk2000

Eight Pointer
Good job. I was going to chime in but a young girl out hunting sounds more exciting this old crusty Army vet.

Sent from my XT1585 using Tapatalk

oldest school

Old Mossy Horns
Very nice call and even better offer. I have recently got couple Daryal's calls and very pleased this crow is real deal working with trumpet right now. Receiver is ginna get good one keep us updated this spring.