Sticky Need a Tracking Dog 2023: CONTACTS

Winchester 73'

Six Pointer
I’m not being condescending. I’m being honest.

It’s not necessarily your question, more so you’re attitude that’s dumbass.
My attitude? Seriously? All I get on this forum is :donk:donk:donk:donk:donk:donk:donk:donk replied from guys like you...actually the same few guys. I get sick of it so I call you out...and you love it...thats the sick part

My name is James Brittain I own Carolina Game Recovery and would like to be added to the list of trackers. I have been a member of UBT for years I am from Claremont NC 28610 area and I like to stay within a 90 miles circumference of home but I have done recoveries all over NC, SC, VA,Tenn,and Kentucky. I have worked for 18 years to come up with what I think is the ultimate game recovery dog it’s a mix of Weimaraner, English Lab, Redbone and Bloodhound. I have a degree in Animal Biology from NC State.IMG_0121.jpeg

bowhuntingrook

Old Mossy Horns
My name is James Brittain I own Carolina Game Recovery and would like to be added to the list of trackers. I have been a member of UBT for years I am from Claremont NC 28610 area and I like to stay within a 90 miles circumference of home but I have done recoveries all over NC, SC, VA,Tenn,and Kentucky.
Welcome to the forum, when your able, message me your phone number, I can add you to THIS list. For the list on NC Blood Trailing Network on fb, all you'd need to do is either send pic of UBT certification, which you could send me or I'll see if an admin on NCBTN can look you up. Have a good season.

Papa_Smurf

Twelve Pointer
Contributor