Any other suffering Canes fans out there?

Nana

Big Ole Nanny
Thread starter #1
I am fairly new fan, but am hooked. I am still learning the game.

There are twelve of us who buy a couple of three game packs a year, but this year the two of us decided to try to February package on our own in addition to that. We have tickets to all the Feb home games.

We tailgate when time permits and the weather is good.

I had lower level season tickets from '98 until my divorce in '10. The atmosphere during that '01-'02 Stanley Cup season thru the '06 win was electric, I sure miss those days. I paid A LOT of money for seats that my butt never touched that whole game 7 win!!! I still go occasionally but it's sure been tough in the post cup years with the way they've played and parking now $20. It's still a fun game and I'm hopeful the new owner can bring it back to like the "old" days.

Homebrewale

Old Mossy Horns
I had lower level season tickets from '98 until my divorce in '10. The atmosphere during that '01-'02 Stanley Cup season thru the '06 win was electric, I sure miss those days. I paid A LOT of money for seats that my butt never touched that whole game 7 win!!! I still go occasionally but it's sure been tough in the post cup years with the way they've played and parking now $20. It's still a fun game and I'm hopeful the new owner can bring it back to like the "old" days.
If you want a little exercise, park at the fairgrounds and walk over.

Moose

Administrator
Staff member
I'm a sth up in 323. I'm a fan of hockey.... Canes are in a serious funk... I won't be at tonight's game but hopefully they'll have a better performance tonight

oldest school

Old Mossy Horns
i think the new owner may be just what is needed.

Everything he has touched turned out well. Hopefully the canes are another of his success stories.

CanAmMan

Twelve Pointer