Very strange request to the members here. Closed deal 6/16.

Sonic

Spike
Wait, so are there going to be naked nymphs or not? Asking for a friend . . .

It may be too far, but there are some gigantic fields, planted in corn this year, along the east side of 17 in Chesapeake, VA, just across the border. I am not sure of the orientation of the corn, but fits some of the criteria I believe. I do not know who owns it, but there is a sign on the road with the farm name and info.

Johnnie

Ten Pointer
I know what Johnnie does for a living and I have supplied him with an item or two that he needed to complete a task or two.

The replies so far have been entertaining for sure but nobody seems to be taking his request seriously. Surely someone either has or knows of a place that has the conditions he is looking for. Lots of cornfields between I95 and 17.
Thanks H. I appreciate the past help, I hope you are doing well.

Dick

Twelve Pointer
Contributor
was out and about today in the Stokes (pitt co)area. Most not planted yet and no corn in the ones that were

Dick

Twelve Pointer
Contributor
If fatkid falls through. Call Grady White or Grimes Farm. Same people. No clue what they have planted but I know they could have what you need

DRS

Old Mossy Horns
June 21, Summer Solstice. Highest sun all year. Around solar noon the light will align with those N/S rows. The mature trees on the north, aligned E/W will allow the sun to shine through the slots between them. So I’m guessing it’s a Stonehenge kind of thing. Maybe it’s some sort of secret Druid society with dancing Nymphs. That area between 95 and 17 was settled by Gaelic people so maybe it's a tribute to @Johnnie 's heritage? Would be interesting to know.
I'm digging the speculations, but this is purely work related. Trying to reproduce very specific conditions. $250 finder fee if I successfully get to use the field.

Johnnie

Dang, I was looking forward to the party.

Johnnie

Ten Pointer